looking for Partners!

Hello followers and friends that just happen on this page. I appreciate everyone who has liked the post. Now this the biggest part of the ministry and the part I dread the most. In this great work I just want to say I will be the only Youth Pastor in my area that is from Ag and alone Teen Challenge that is reaching those on the Delmar Divide. The need for this dangerous city who has high pregnancy rate with teenage deaths and little hope for the future. As a Associate Pastor at Middletree Church I will be reaching those in the great divide with the Gospel of Peace where peace doesn’t reside. This is not an impossible task but a very capable task for Christ. The vision is to bring a major impact on all generations in the city of St.Louis and change the face of it forever. A radical voice needs to go out to ignite the hearts to move into a new realm of God’s grace. I have a voice I have a willing heart and go in the spirit of the Lord. I truly need friends,family and unknown people to come with me to St.Louis. This is the fight over souls for eternity I want people to see Christ not Carl but I need an Army behind me to lift their voice . The ask is not for me it is for a generation that needs Jesus. I ask this one thing if you can help let me know by email or tell someone who can help. I ask you before you move on if you know someone who can help someone who wants to see the face of a dark city changed. The finances are small part but the Love of Christ is so much more important. I ask that email me at carl@middletreechurch.com I can get funds to be tax-deductible. Remember that people that don’t have a vision perish. Join me in the fight for our youth.

I love you guys!

Carl D. Johnsonhttp://jesusismyreality.wordpress.com
These are a shadow of the things that were to come; the reality, however, is found in Christ

Strive to save others, snatching them out of the fire; on others take pity but with fear, loathing even the garment spotted by the flesh.

2 Comments

  1. Pingback: looking for Partners! | Jesusismyreality

Leave a Reply

